Durchsuchen


Kontakt

Fotoclub Hollabrunn
Hauptplatz 58
2020 Sonnberg

Obmann:
Ing. Fritz Tradinik
0664/73 70 0815

Webmaster und Schriftführer:
Josef Widl
0664/88 36 2020

E-mail: Fotoclub-hollabrunn@gmx.net

Vorstand

Obmann Tradinik Ing. Friedrich email: fritz.tradinik@gmx.at

 

Obmann-Stellv. Peyfuß Günter email: guenter.peyfuss@aon.at

 

1. Kassier Weber Friedrich email weber.friedrich@aon.at

 

2. Kassier Hermann Diem email hermann.diem@aon.at

 

1. Schriftführer Widl Josef email: josef.widl@spiritinprojects.at

 

2. Schriftführer Wunsch Helmut email: helmut.wunsch@aon.at